Those wishing to make general enquiries should write to the Secretary:

 Mr Arthur Dixon,
15 Lynden Gate,
Ballyhannon Road,
Portadown, BT63 5YH.
Northern Ireland.

Tel. + 44 (0) 28 3833 4632.

Enquiries about membership should be directed to the Membership Secretary:

Mrs Maureen Blair,
23 Stranmore Avenue,
Newtownards, BT23 8JU,
Northern Ireland.

Tel. 07725554036.

.  . . who will be pleased to enrol new members at 10.00 p.a.
or 15.00 p.a. for two at the same address.